Uncategorized

Do I really need another blog?

I always scoffed at the idea of having more than one blog, I mean seriously those kinds of people have way too much time on their hands. Not me, never, but here I am the blogger with now two blogs. It has become perfectly clear to me that my photographs needs its own cyberspace. In fact I love my own photographs so much that I want them in your home, so I am granting any interested party the option to have them printed on canvas for a reasonable amount of cash money. Without further adieu I hereby introduce http://shaheenalinksphotography.wordpress.com/ , the website is up but not running at full steam yet.

After a rather unfortunate incident where I saw one of my photographs used on another website, I decided to remove most of my photographs from my current blog. Some images will be edited to include a watermark with MY NAME. Try stealing my shit now bitches!

Standard

Leave a Reply

