Life

10 Things I have learnt this week

1. Walking downhill is not easier than walking uphill, in fact it is much harder.

2. When I’m stressed I grind my teeth resulting in toothache. I might even need a biteplate.

3. Lamb ribs from Beluga is awesome.

4. English toffee and chocolate frozen yoghurt are great together.

5. Even 80 year olds can write exams.

6. There are some books I can read over and over and over.

7. Mcsteamy is way hotter than Mcdreamy.

8. Two birthday cakes are better than one.

9. Buying me a birthday gift is not easy – good luck and thanks to those who attempt to get this right every year.

10.  Johnny Depp is one weird actor – love him.

Standard

Leave a Reply

