adventures, Life, travel

10 Things I am proud I achieved before turning 30

Soon I will officially be 30 – there’s no turning back now. Below is a list of my greatest hits and things I am proud to have achieved. To the next 30!!

1. Passing my driver’s test and getting my licence.

2. Learning how to surf.

3. I can speak Italian, well almost.

4. Kloofing down a gorge and jumping off a 12m cliff into a rock pool.

5. I can make my own sushi.

6. I finally know how to swim.

7. I can ride a motorbike.

8. I have travelled to Europe.

9. I discovered my true calling.

10. And finally  have the courage to pursue it.

Standard

7 thoughts on “10 Things I am proud I achieved before turning 30

  1. Tanti auguri per i tuoi 30 anni! Come mai hai deciso di imparare proprio l’italiano? E’ una lingua un pò difficile e non tanto conosciuta nel mondo…

  2. I hope that your 30th is everything you hoped it would be and that you had plenty of love all around you! (Unsure if it has happened, or it yet to be…) Happy Birthday, regardless!! Cheers and vespas! = )

Leave a Reply

