Humorous, movies

horrible bosses in the office

Really enjoyed this movie especially Jennifer Aniston’s character – the man-eater. Some of the humour is a bit slap stick but hey we can’t be serious all the time. As for the other bosses I can relate. At some point in everyone’s life you had to deal with a horrible boss. Which is why I want to eventually work for myself.

I’ve always had a problem with authority from as far back as I can remember, even at school. I really don’t like people telling me what I must do, when I must do it and how I must do it.  The workplace is fraught with all kinds of stress and the last thing I need is someone watching my every move.

Standard

Leave a Reply

