Life

10 Things I have learnt this week

1. It is possible to just quit smoking.

2. Boiling water in the morning really must be an acquired taste.

3. When it comes to learning “Embrace what you do not like” – Federica Marchesini

4. My new favourite milkshake flavour is turkish delight.

5. I am still the Queen of Procrastination.

6. Times really does fly. It’s almost March!!!

7. If you have money in your purse/wallet you will spend it.

8. I judge a book by its cover. Even though I love a good thriller, pink and baby blue chick lit covers call out to me all the time.

9. I honestly do not give a shit about work anymore – I’m not bothered pretend to care either.

10.  It’s time for my 10 things to evolve – new weekly posts will feature 10 things I like, 10 things I don’t like, 10 things I want to do before I die, 10 countries I want to see, 10 movies I can never get enough, 10 anything really.

Standard

Leave a Reply

