Life

Stuck but moving at the same time

I really have been at a loss for words lately and my philosophy is that if I don’t have anything of value to say then I just say nothing. I do however hope that you have all been enjoying the pictures of Cape Town. I’m not a professional and all I really do is just take photographs of my surroundings.

I’m on leave next week so hopefully in between my study-time and being-a-tourist-time I’ll find some time to write. I look at my writing and how it has evolved over these past few months. I predominantly wrote about fashion and just venting about the craziness that is life. My writing focus will be shifting more towards personal growth and travel and hopefully I can be an inspiration and catalyst for positive change.

You’ll notice there is no pretty picture in this post to detract from my words – see how I’m learning and growing?

Standard

Leave a Reply

