Humorous, Life

The camera adds 10 pounds

Wise words and so true. I’m not skinniest person out there which is something I can deal with. What really bugs me though is the fact that I must be the least photogenic person I know. Forget double chins it’s like I’m the Michelin man’s wife. Shame, poor me I guess. With the festive season upon us it seems everyone has their camera out and they are all very trigger happy.

I got a few ‘slimming poses’ off the net (let’s hope I don’t get sued) – read more here and here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

