adventures

Less than half a bucket

I am proud to say that I am able to try new things even if it scares the crap outta me. This has allowed me to tick so many things off my bucket list. Click on below links to read about some of my experiences. My bucket is getting rusty so I definitely need to start adding new things to do onto my list.

Sandboarding

Kayaking

Sushi classes

Surfing

Indoor Rock climbing

Pole dancing

Kloofing 

Bikram Yoga

Learnt to speak Italian – not because of eat, pray, love, give me a little more credit than that. And I am still learning.

I am currently learning how to ride a motorbike – more about this soon, keep watching this space.

Standard

Leave a Reply

