travel

It’s not hard to see why we made it onto the list

The provisional results are out and Table Mountain is one of the new 7 wonders of nature – let’s hope we make it onto the final list once all voting results are in.

I live and work in Cape Town and Table Mountain is the first thing I see everyday when I leave my house. Even after almost 30 years I still never get tired of looking at it. May I never be one of those people who forget look at its splendour and beauty.

Standard

2 thoughts on “It’s not hard to see why we made it onto the list

Leave a Reply

