travel

10 things I have learnt this week

1. I’ve missed Sunday morning tea and koeksisters.

2. Apparently I can cook.

3. My goals and dreams keep me going.

4. I miss walking and exercise. Must invest in bicycle.

5. Kindle for PC is cool.

6. I still love studying.

7. Practise really does make perfect.

8. I’m not as patient as I would like to believe I am.

9. I’d make a great travel planner.

10. I haven’t watched TV in so long that I can’t remember when last I did.

Standard

Leave a Reply

