TV series

It’s raining men especially when you’re LOST

I have a confession and ladies I’m not sure if I must be proud or disappointed in all of you but after posting pics of Werewolf Joe my site stats increased dramatically and I got so many views I went to little blogger heaven.

So because I’m now drunk and high on views I thought I’d post you all a little treat for the weekend. Below is the reason why I watched the tv series LOST. Of course if asked directly I will say I thought it was an original story with a great cast and will mention nothing about glazed eyes and limted brain capacity.

JOSH HOLLOWAY AKA SAWYER and MATTHEW FOX AKA JACK……SIGH………who cares about the hatch, the others, the polar bears or that silly black cloud that kills people in the jungle when you have these beauties all to yourself stranded on a sinister deserted island. And if they taken there’s always Boone Carlyle or Desmond Hume, neither of them are shabby either.

Standard

2 thoughts on “It’s raining men especially when you’re LOST

Leave a Reply

