movies

The reluctant blogger returns

Sorry haven’t posted anything new for a few days just been very busy. Blogging is hard work by the way, I’ve got a little notebook that I keep on me so that I can jot down any ideas for new posts. And the fact that you have keep it entertaining and funny and I don’t even get paid to do this. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHY I AM DOING THIS?

Well today I’ll be going to watch to final installment of the Harry Potter franchise. Remember the days when a movie was made and that was it, sequels wasn’t as common place as it is today (sequels were usually just diluted versions of the original). There were very few movies that were trilogy’s and well in Harry’s case I think there are 8 films. Now movies are planned as trilogy’s right from the start.

Old School sequels that I enjoyed: Terminator, Rocky, Back to the future, Lethal weapon and Indiana Jones.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

