Life, movies

Be the change you want to see in the world

When I was growing up I found my Mom to be quite and intimidating and scary. As a kid you don’t always know the full story when it comes to family politics but she as always angry and looked a little bit like this: Sorry Mom (Love you)

But then something happened I’m not sure what but she did a 360 and became one of the kindest, most unselfish and caring person I know. Or maybe she always was all these things but life or circumstances prevented her from showing everyone who she really was. Now she reminds me of him:

She’s brave and very wise and capable of solving any problem including defeating the dark lord and making you feel better even if it’s just by making me a cup of tea.

So you see we are capable of changing and becoming better people.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Be the change you want to see in the world

Leave a Reply

