Life, music

The greatest invention ever (after sliced bread and the wheel of course)

I don’t know how I would survive without my earphones, honestly. Sometimes I just need to block out the world and get carried away on a cloud of sweet sounds. I then also have a valid excuse to not have to listen to a word you saying. ‘Oh sorry I didn’t know you were talking to me…what was that you said?’

Standard

One thought on “The greatest invention ever (after sliced bread and the wheel of course)

Leave a Reply

