comedy, Humorous, Life

When I was a kid…….

Picture courtesy of weheartit.com – awesome new website I discovered.

I remember when I was growing up and as kids we used to play games, I mean real games. Hours spent outside playing tag, hide and seek, 5 stones, nickies, hopscotch, 3 sticks, skipping and sometimes even making up new games as you go along. Or playing snakes & ladders and murderer & detective when it’s raining outside and you’re forced to play indoors. Simpler times I tell you. Damn kids today are just spoilt and lazy.

Check out www.gameskidsplay.net

Standard

One thought on “When I was a kid…….

Leave a Reply

