Life

Don’t you just love it when

After so many ‘don’t you just hate it when’ posts I thought I’d share something I love. I wouldn’t want people to think I’m a completely intolerant person, cos really I’m not.

You know when you go to your cupboard to get out your coat or jacket or a pair of jeans you haven’t worn in a while, you reach into your pocket and you feel paper. Frowning and wondering what could it be? And it turns out it’s money, paper money (like a R100), YAY!!!! It’s like a birthday gift and christmas gift all rolled into one.

That just puts a smile on my face.

Standard

One thought on “Don’t you just love it when

Leave a Reply

