adventures, travel

Tickets for Barcelona

I’m looking forward to my trip to Europe in September after years of saying “I wish….” I have booked my plane ticket the rest just seemed to fall into place. I will be starting my journey in Istanbul and then move on to Barcelona hoping that there will be enough time to take the train to Milan and Paris.

I’ll be travelling with one of my best friends and hopefully we won’t miss our flight as she is notorious for being perpetually late.  We’ve booked everything ourselves and we’re not travelling with a tour group thus giving us more freedom to do our own thing.

The one thing I am keen to experience is a Barcelona soccer match. I didn’t have the opportunity to see any live games when the World Cup was in South Africa and was quite disappointed about that (need to start saving for Brazil 2014). I just waiting for the Spanish league fixtures to announced and then I’ll purchase my tickets.

So in 2 months I’ll be off on my next adventure, I don’t even want to know how many more sleeps before September 6th.

Standard

Leave a Reply

