fashion

You pretentious lil fashion blog/website

You know who I’m talking about, the self-proclaimed fashionista who shares with the world what outfit she is wearing each day. Also a label whore as the items listed are all designer brands from designers who’s names she can’t even pronounce.

Don’t get me wrong I love fashion and I have my favourite fashion sites that I check out weekily or sometimes daily but I much prefer photoblogs. give me pictures of interesting people in beautiful clothes and no words any day, the less said the better.

But that’s the beauty of the internet we can all say and show whatever the hell we want to.

Standard

Leave a Reply

