Food, Life

Panchos in Obz

Home of the litre margherita.

It’s always great when you discover a new restaurant. For my birthday this year I wanted to take a break from my sushi obsession and decided on trying out this Mexican place called Panchos that my friend T was always telling me about.

Boy was I impressed, I had to make a reservation as they are so popular and I can understand why. The service was great, prices reasonable and the portions were decent bordering on too much.

The atmosphere makes you feel so welcome that after a few minutes it feels as if you sitting in yout living room and chilling with your friends.

Gotta admit it was a great night out and can’t wait to do it again.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

