Life, Uncategorized

Didn’t you just hate it when….

….you were growing up and your mom bought you new clothes and then you had to wait for a special occassion before you could wear it. To me that was just plain cruel and borders on child abuse. I don’t know about other kids but I always wondered “What if I died before I get to wear my new clothes?” Anyway I never did die and waited not-so-patiently for some “special occassion” that was never really special to me but as kids we are resilient and soon those new clothes became old clothes and the whole cycle would start anew.

Standard

Leave a Reply

