Uncategorized

not another interview…argh!

In my quest to find my dream job I’ve been applying for better positions at my current company Woolworths one of SA’s largest fashion retailers. It’s not just an interview either it’s a project that I need to complete and present to a panel of judges. I’ve had quite a few of these interviews already and I think this is what Idols contestants must feel like minus the millions of people watching at home of course. So now I’ve got a week of research ahead and will be sleep deprived and cranky, oh no wait I’m always sleep deprived and cranky.

Standard

One thought on “not another interview…argh!

Leave a Reply

